Skip to content




Malcolm Brinded CBE FREng FEI, formerly Executive Director, Royal Dutch Shell

 Malcolm Brinded

Past President

Prof Jim Skea CBE FEI, RCUK Energy Strategy Fellow and Professor of Sustainable Energy, Centre for Environmental Policy, Imperial College London

 Jim Skea

Vice Presidents

Dr Bernie Bulkin OBE FEI, Director, Ludgate Investment; Chairman, K3 Energy and K3 Solar

 Dr Bernie Bulkin

Dr Vivienne Cox CBE FEI, Chairman, Vallourec SA

 Vivienne Cox

Steve Holliday FREng FEI, formerly Chief Executive, National Grid

 Steve Holliday
Honorary Secretary

Mike Parker CBE FEI, formerly CEO, BNFL

 Mike Parker

Honorary Treasurer

Belinda Mindell FEI, Chief Financial Officer, Fred Olsen Renewables

 Belinda Mindell


Dr Ibilola Amao FEI, Principal Consultant, Lonadek

 Dr Ibiola Amao

Prof John I. Currie CEng FEI, Director, Scottish Energy Centre, Edinburgh Napier University

 Prof John I Currie

Dr Boma Douglas CEng MEI, MD - Operations GBJ Energy Consultants

 Dr Boma Douglas

Andy Hadland AMEI, Chief Development Officer, Arenko Group

 Andy Hadland

Carl D. Hughes FCA FEI, Non-executive Director, EnQuest Plc

 Carl Hughes

Jim MacRae FEI, Integrity Manager Life of Field, Subsea Services Europe, TechnipFMC

 Jim MacRae FEI

Jaz Rabadia MBE MEI Chartered Energy Manager, Senior Manager of Energy & Initiatives, Starbucks Coffee Company

 Jaz Rabadia

Alastair Robertson CEng MEI, Director, OSL Consulting Engineers

 Alastair Robertson

Paul R Smith FEI, formerly MD Generation, SSE Plc

 Pail Smith

Emily Spearman CEng MEI, Head of Process Excellence and Compliance, Ørsted

 Emily Spearman

Dr Joanne Wade OBE FEI, Chief Executive, The Association for the Conservation of Energy

 Dr Joanne Wade

Not a member?