Skip to content

EI Awards categories

The ten EI Award categories are:


Entries for 2017 are now closed.

The shortlist will be announced in September.

Winning an EI Award provides a prime opportunity to have your achievements recognised by a senior panel of energy experts, and the wider industry.


Back to EI Awards homepage ]

Not a member?