Skip to content

Welcome to the EI Awards 2015

Recognising the value of energy to society and celebrating the contribution the energy industry and its people make to progress, innovation and excellence.

The deadline for entries has now passed. Finalists will be announced at the EI Awards ceremony, which will take place on 12 November 2015 at the Sheraton Park Lane, London. 

Click here to find out more about attending this prestigious gala dinner, at which Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson DBE will announce the winners and present them with their awards.

The annual Energy Institute (EI) Awards recognise individuals and organisations at the forefront of the industry, that are setting new standards of excellence and innovation in their profession. The ceremony is a celebration of energy professionals who have raised the benchmarks of competence and dedication to their work.

There are nine award categories, which are judged by a panel of leading energy professionals:

Entries have now closed for 2015 and the shortlist will be announced in October.

Want to know more?
To find out more about winning projects and individuals click here, you can also read testimonials from previous winners, and view a selection of photos from EI Awards 2014.  

Align your brand with messages of excellence, best industry practice and professionalism – sponsor an award now

  1. Events in September 2015

  2. SPE Offshore Europe Conference & Exhibition

    • 08 Sep - 11 Sep

    • Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre (AECC)
    The SPE Offshore Europe Conference & Exhibition is one of the largest E&P events outside North America, attracting a global audience of 63,000+ visitors from more than 100 Countries. The last edition in 2013 celebrated the show's 40th Birthday, with a record breaking 1,500+ Exhibitors.
  3. Events in October 2015

  4. Gastech 2015 Conference & Exhibition

    • 27 Oct - 30 Oct

    • The Singapore EXPO
    Gastech Conference & Exhibition is the leading event for the international oil & gas industry and a global meeting place for energy professionals working in the natural gas cycle.
  5. Energy North Awards 2015

    • 29 Oct

    • Inverness
    The Energy North Awards celebrate the success that is taking place within a diverse energy sector operating in the North of Scotland & Islands.
  6. Events in September 2016

  7. 5th Micro nano flows conference, MNF2016

    • 11 Sep - 14 Sep

    • Milan, Italy
    The focus of MNF2016 will be the thermal and fluid aspects of micro and nano flows, encompassing both thermofluids engineering and biomedical fluid mechanics.

Attached documents

EI Awards 2015 booking form (PDF 415 Kb) [ Show summary ]