Skip to content

EI Awards Homepage

EI Awards 2018_web banner_Feb

Entries for the 2018 Awards are now open - entry is free!

The deadline for submissions is 25 May 2018

Submit your entry

Winners of the EI Awards 2017 were announced by former England rugby star Matt Dawson MBE in front of an audience of hundreds of industry leaders at a prestigious ceremony on 9 November at the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel, London. 

Click here to see photos of the event.



EI Awards Dinner

The EI Awards 2018 gala dinner and ceremony will take place on 22 November at the Sheraton Grand Park Lane Hotel in London.

Find out more and book your place. Please note that our early bird offer ends on 17 September.


Join our quest for energy excellence

The deadline for submitting your entry is 25 May.

Find out more:


Sponsor energy progress

Sponsoring the EI Awards is a unique opportunity to associate your brand with the most exciting industry innovations and technologies.

Sponsorship provides industry-wide prestige, and exposure of how your business is shaping our energy future. 

Find out more.

Media partners


Not a member?