EI LIVE | Middle East Sustainability Forum

Conference
  • Online
  • 24-11-2021
    /
    24-11-2021
  • Book now

24 November 2021, virtual conference

This is part of Middle East HSE and Sustainability Week - find out more about the HSE Forum

Middle East HSE Sust Week logo

Registration closes at 17:00 GMT on 23 November 2021

24 November

07:00UK/10:00AST/11:00GST - Welcome to the conference
Dr Waddah S. Ghanem FEI
, Senior Director – Logistics & Marine Assurance, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and Chairman, Energy Institute Middle East Branch

07:05UK/10:05AST/11:05GST - Topic Title TBC
HE Shaikh Mohammed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, Minister of Oil, National Oil and Gas Authority (NOGA), Kingdom of Bahrain
Moderator: Dr Waddah S. Ghanem FEI, Senior Director – Logistics & Marine Assurance, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and Chairman, Energy Institute Middle East Branch

Technical symposium session: Rebuilding
07:20UK/10:20AST/11:20GST - Session TBC

07:30UK/10:30AST/11:30GST - Hybrid renewable energy microgrid for oil and gas operations
Eng. Carlos Reviero AMEI, Energy Manager, Reentech Energy Solutions

07:40UK/10:40AST/11:40GST - Session TBC

07:50UK/10:50AST/11:50GST - Q&A

08:05UK/11:05AST/12:05GST - Networking Break

08:15UK/11:15AST/12:15GST - Session TBC

08:25UK/11:25AST/12:25GST - Session TBC

08:35UK/11:35AST/12:35GST - Session TBC

08:45UK/11:45AST/12:45GST - Q&A

09:00UK/12:00AST/13:00GST - Networking Break

09:10UK/12:10AST/13:10GST - The new energy future: what’s possible for HSE and sustainability
Speaker to be confirmed, Saudi Aramco
Amjad Abdullah, Head of Partnerships in our Country Engagement and Partnerships Division, IRENA
Moderator: Dr Waddah S. Ghanem FEI, Senior Director – Logistics & Marine Assurance, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and Chairman, Energy Institute Middle East Branch

10:10UK/13:10AST/14:10GST - Summary and closing remarks
Dr Waddah S. Ghanem FEI
, Senior Director – Logistics & Marine Assurance, Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and Chairman, Energy Institute Middle East Branch

10:20UK/13:20AST/14:20GST - Networking Break

10:30UK/13:30AST/14:30GST - Roundtable Discussions
Further details to follow

11:30UK/14:30AST/15:30GST - End of day 3

To register for the Middle East HSE Forum, click here.

New bookers: after creating an account with the Energy Institute, you will receive a verification email before you can book. If you do not receive this, please contact fferrari@energyinst.org to validate your account.

Contact details:

Book now