What's on?

Keyword

Date range





Event type

Location

Available in-house

Results:1 - 10 of 42

Sort by:
Branch event

7:00-8:30 pm Singapore Time (12:00-1:30 pm UK Time)

Following on from our hugely successful James Bond 007 themed event “Why The Net Zero Carbon World Is Not Enough”, Energy Institute APAC is pleased to invite you to our next pre-COP26 thriller event.


Book now
Branch event

17.30-18.30 (UK Time)


Book now
Branch event

Time: 15:00 UAE / 12:00 UK


Book now
Branch event

Join the South Western and South Wales branch for their first net zero virtual conference.




Book now
Training Course

This online course, delivered over four half days, will give you an understanding for managing ageing and life extension of structures for offshore oil and gas installations and wind turbines.


Book now
Conference

Producing Mental Energy - how the energy industry can focus on its most energetic resource - its people

09:00 BST |12:00 Bahrain, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia | 13:00 UAE and Oman


Book now
Training Course

A 5-day training course providing both a theoretical and practical overview of the Tripod Beta methodology, enabling delegates to support and conduct incident investigations and analyses


Book now
Branch event

5:30 - 6:30 UK time, live webinar. This event is free to attend but registration is required.


Book now
External event



CIRED
, Europe’s leading International Conference and Exhibition on Power Distribution are hosting their 26th International conference from 20 – 23 September 2021. CIRED is your opportunity to hear new research, ideas and initiatives from world leading experts over three days of technical presentations and discussions, covering the very latest challenges and issues facing electricity distribution today and in the future.

Training Course

This 2-day training course provides delegates with an overview of principal activities in the international upstream, midstream and downstream petroleum industry.


Book now
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next